About Me

Hey guys! I realized that I never did an about me post, so here it is. The story starts and it was hot and it was summer and… Just kidding. It was a magical Friday afternoon. The date was March 31, 1995. A beautiful woman by the name of Julie was in labor with her second child. At 1:16, the child was born. It was a baby girl who the parents decided to name Hayley. That little girl was me.

Jump forward twenty one years. I am a Junior at Middle Tennessee State University. I am addicted to Starbucks. Music is my passion and future career. I’m majoring in music business with the hopes of opening my own record company one day.


My love of music started before I was even born. My mother, being the die hard Eagles fan she is, decided to have me early so she could attend their concert. This year alone I have attended five concerts. 

I live about an hour from Nashville in a small, three stop light town. If you blink you will completely miss it. I have three horses, three dogs, two cats, and two siblings. That is my life in a nutshell! Have a great day people of the Blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

